Silvia Peluso's Creations

Healing Stone Jewelry, Paintings, Aromatherapy, Classes

Contact and Order Info November 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — silviapeluso @ 7:50 am

If you are local I am inviting you to experience my jewelry,
paintings, and aromatherapy at my studio.

Call (310) 379 4330 or email silvia2tree@hotmail.com for an
appointment.

Out of town or out of state orders for jewelry can be ordered
through my Etsy site.

Please click on the badge

Thanks for your interest!

May you abide in the ever-changing Now knowing that nothing is real but a
present moment.

Live love, live life, live NOW!

Silvia

 

9 Responses to “Contact and Order Info”

  1. dirtygurl Says:

    hello,

    i have a new blog and would like to know if you’d like to xchange links with me.
    http://www.kldezines.wordpress.com
    through gem colored glasses
    i just started, so it’s a work in progress, but have a look around, and i would appreciate any advice you can give me.
    thx, im adding you to my blogroll.

    • silviapeluso Says:

      Hello there,

      I am happy to exchange links with you. Your blog is very energetic, keep going! Just now by looking at your blog I realised that I can add tags to my blog as well. There is still lots to learn for me too.

  2. ricci Says:

    i love you jewelry! i can’t afford it but it is beautiful!!

  3. Chris Aquilina Says:

    Sylvia,

    When will you be teaching another class at Soothe Your Soul?

  4. Svetlana Says:

    Hello Silvia, I really like your work. Wonder if you take a custom orders; I have few small stones that I would love you to work with. Please let me know. Thank you for your time.
    P.S. forgive me, I have few design ideas for some of the stones that I have, please let me know if you are interested.

  5. Tanya Says:

    would you consider teaching an online course? i’m way up north not near you. attracted to your work like a bee to a flower! would love to start making my own own pendants for my malas.

    • silviapeluso Says:

      Blissful thank for loving my work Tanya ❤
      At this time I am not able too offer an online course. I went to the jewelry metalsmith classes at my local college to learn the how to.


Leave a Reply

